Tuesday, September 4, 2012

Norwegian Symphonic Metal Band Oceans of Time release Kingdom Falls video.

The video was produced by Golden Touch Film and directed by Andy Pett. Kingdom Falls is the first single from the debut album Faces which features ten tracks. Faces was recorded at Oceans Studio, mixed and mastered by Tommy Hansen at Jailhouse Studios in Denmark. (Tommy also has worked with the bands Helloween, Jorn, etc.) Faces was released by Melodic Revolution Records on February 7th 2012

Oceans of Time is: Ken Lyngfoss, Vocals - Lasse “Lazz” Jensen, Guitar - Nickolas Main Henriksen, Synth Geir Nilsen, Bass Baard Kolstad - Drums

Upcoming shows include November 10th2012 OCEANS OF SYMPHONY! An exclusive concert at the Blue Grotto in Fredrikstad with large Symphony Orchestra and extended string section, guest artists include. Lisleby Music Korps, Jorn Lande, and Eirikur Hauksson among others. The band is also confirmed for the Hard & Heavy Tour 2012 and will play at Canarias Hard & Heavy.
In related news Lasse “Lazz” Jensen can also be heard on two tracks from "Bring Heavy Rock To The Land" by Jorn
For more info:
Official Website Coming Soon!
Power of Prog: http://powerofprog.com/profile/OceansofTime
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Oceans-of-Time-Official/256725141063698

No comments: