Monday, September 10, 2012

Melodic Revolution Records announce release date for Scarlet Hollow debut “What If Never Was”

Melodic Revolution Records announces October 30th 2012 for the release date of Scarlet Hollow's debut “What If Never Was” The first 100 people that Pre-order the new album on CD will receive an instant download of the first single “Terminal Winds” plus the first 100 pre - ordered CDs come autographed by the band. To Pre-order CD go to:  Offer expires October 29th 2012.

Track listing:
1. The Path - 07:01
2. Apathy's Child - 04:00
3. Thermal Winds - 04:41
4. Around The Bend - 11:05
5. The Waiting - 05:17
6. Behind The Lines - 03:38
7. All That Remains - 05:41
8. As The Blade Falls - 06:16
9. 20 20 - 04:41
10. Nightfall Overture - 07:25

Scarlet Hollow is...
Allison Vonbuelow : Vocals, Acoustic Guitars, synths and mellotron. Gregg Olson : Electric Guitars. Jeff Mack : Bass Guitars. Diago Grom Marvigliea : Drums and Percussion

All songs written and preformed by:
Allison VonBuelow : Vocals, Lyrics, and Acoustic Guitars. Gregg Olson : Electric Guitars, Synths and Percussion Programming. Jeff Mack : Bass and bass pedals. Diego "GROM" Meraviglia : Drums and Percussion.

Produced, Recorded, and Mixed by Gregg Olson at The Alien Workshop. 

Mastered by Gregg Olson, and Ian Shepherd at Mastering Media In the U.K. 
Original cover art by Jerry Mack. 

No comments: