Saturday, November 12, 2011

ifsounds Release Unusual Roots

Melodic Revolution Records is proud to announce the release of the new ifsounds digital only EP. Unusual Roots to be released on November 15th 2011. Unusual Roots features 5 tracks some reworked tracks and a couple of new track, including the collaboration of Phil Naro (DDrive, Druckfarben, Jim Crean) on the song Don't Go, the track Loser features Andrea Garrison on vocals. The EP also features three instrumentals. Incomunicabilità, Aprile, and a instrumental version of Loser. It will be available at a special low price of only $ 3.99

Two videos have been shot for this Don’t Go and Loser you can view those at the links below.

Don't Go featuring Phil Naro:

Loser featuring Andrea Garrison:

A statement from the band:
Unusual Roots is a small collection of songs which are slightly different in style and sound from our “usual” production. In Unusual Roots we had the chance to work with excellent artists and friends who helped us to make these songs special.

No comments: